

December 15, 2024

Dear Member,

The below listed Nominating Committee has submitted the following nominations to fill positions on the California Holstein Association Board of Directors. This slate of nominees will be voted on during the Annual Meeting held at the State Convention in Petaluma on Saturday morning, February 1, 2025. Please contact the Committee Chairman with any questions.

Nominating Committee:

Chairman - Anthony Souza 559-805-5469, Curtis Vanden Berge, Robert Teixeira

Executive Board members:

Nominated for 2nd one-year term are:

President- Curtis Vanden Berge

Vice President-Robert Teixeira

Directors:

Nominated for 1st 3-year term:

Lantz Adams

Daniel Martin

Jessica McIsaac

Thank you to directors John Cunningham, Frank Gambonini, Graisson Schmidt, and Tony Cabral for their service, as their terms on the board conclude.

Nominated for 2nd 3-year term:

Ken Melvold, Terianne Silveira

Sincerely,

Curtis Vanden Berge

President, CA Holstein Association